Logo BIP
Herb
Biuletyn Informacji Publicznej
Gminy Krokowa

Wyszukiwanie zaawansowane

Redakcja

# Imię i nazwisko Telefon e-mail Rola
1 Administrator
2 Natalia Abraham 5867454125 n.abraham@krokowa.pl Redaktor
3 Izabela Adamczyk 5867454125 Redaktor
4 Wanda Ceynowa Redaktor
5 Zdzisław Ciskowski z.ciskowski@krokowa.pl Redaktor
6 Luiza Damps-Zawisza 5867454103 Redaktor
7 Celina Dej +48 58 675 41 17 c.dej@krokowa.pl Administrator
8 Adam Dettlaf a.dettlaf@krokowa.pl Redaktor
9 Mariusz Domachowski +48 58 675 41 38 inwestycje@krokowa.pl Redaktor
10 Anna Dopke Redaktor
11 Emilia Drzeżdżon e.drzezdzon@krokowa.pl Redaktor
12 Natalia Frank-Mężyńska n.frank-mezynska@krokowa.pl Redaktor
13 Anna Gliwińska Redaktor
14 Anna Gniazdowska +48 58 675 41 64 a.gniazdowska@krokowa.pl Redaktor
15 Lucjan Gordziej 5867454103 Redaktor
16 Dorota Herta +48 58 675 41 18 d.herta@krokowa.pl Redaktor
17 Joanna Jeka Redaktor
18 Longina Jeka l.jeka@krokowa.pl Redaktor
19 Małgorzata Jurkiewicz m.jurkiewicz@krokowa.pl Redaktor
20 Dariusz Kaleta +48 58 675 41 08 d.kaleta@krokowa.pl Administrator
21 Melania Kuptz m.kuptz@krokowa.pl Redaktor
22 Teresa Kwiatkowska Redaktor
23 Hanna Łopianowska h.lopianowska@krokowa.pl Redaktor
24 Witold Machalski w.machalski@krokowa.pl Redaktor
25 Karolina Majcher k.majcher@krokowa.pl Redaktor
26 Tomasz Majkowski-Wrycza Redaktor
27 Elżbieta Maszke Redaktor
28 Anna Nowak a.nowak@krokowa.pl Redaktor
29 Aleksandra Ochocka a.machalska@krokowa.pl Redaktor
30 Danuta Pieper Redaktor
31 Joanna Przepióra j.przepiora@krokowa.pl Redaktor
32 Anita Rigga Redaktor
33 Krzysztof Rocławski +48 58 675 41 10 k.roclawski@krokowa.pl Administrator
34 Maria Rozbicka-Szyndler 58 6754115 m.rozbicka-szyndler@krokowa.pl Redaktor
35 Alicja Siniczyn 5867454100 urzad@krokowa.pl Administrator
36 Jakub Styn jstyn@krokowa.pl Administrator
37 Elżbieta Szymańska Redaktor
38 Test Test d.kaleta@krokowa.pl Administrator
39 Iwona Tylicka i.tylicka@krokowa.pl Redaktor
40 Tomasz Wittbrodt tw@krokowa.pl Administrator
41 Grzegorz Zaczek 5867454126 g.zaczek@krokowa.pl Redaktor
42 Gabriela Zdebska g.zdebska@krokowa.pl Redaktor
43 Ewa Zielaskiewicz e.zielaskiewicz@krokowa.pl Redaktor